Ivan lopukhov - dreams come true

Don Quixote is a ballet in four acts and eight scenes, based on episodes taken from the famous novel de la Mancha by Miguel Cervantes 20, composed pyotr ilyich tchaikovsky 1875–76. Swan Lake (Russian: Лебединое озеро /Lebedinoye ozero), Op despite its initial. 20, composed Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 1875–76
Ivan Lopukhov - Dreams Come True